Virginia Conference

 

 

Virginia Conference Logo

President

Kristine Markulin
Lidl
Kristine.Markulin@lidl.us

 

 

Vice President
Lana Buckles
VDACS
lana.buckles@vdacs.virginia.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Courtney Mickiewicz
VDACS
Courtney.Mickiewicz@vdacs.virginia.gov

Newsletter Editor
Ms. Annie McCullough
Annie.McCullough@vdacs.virginia.gov

Past President
Nikeya Thomas
VDACS
Nikeya.Thomas@vdacs.virginia.gov

Board Members
Shelley Reese
VDACS
Shelley.Reese@vdacs.virginia.gov

Mike Cushman
Wegmans
Mike.Cushman@wegmans.com

Shayne Clinton
VDACS
Shayne.Clinton@vdacs.virginia.gov

Representative to the Executive Board
Meagan Musick
VDACS
Meagan.musick@vdacs.virginia.gov

 

Virginia Trainings:


Virginia Newsletters:

March 2013 Newsletter (134 kb PDF)
August 2013 Newsletter (99 kb PDF)
March 2014 Newsletter (992 kb PDF)
July 2014 Newsletter (4000 kb PDF)
December 2014 Newsletter (3000 kb PDF)
May 2015 Newsletter (1200 kb PDF)
October 2015 Newsletter (1000 kb PDF)
January 2016 Newsletter (623 kb PDF)
July 2016 Newsletter (495 kb PDF)
December 2016 Newsletter (648 kb PDF)
June 2017 Newsletter (576 kb PDF)
June 2018 Newsletter (784 kb PDF)
February 2019 Newsletter (905 kb PDF)
September 2019 Newsletter (1102 kb PDF)