Virginia Conference

Virginia Conference Logo

President

Mr. Mike Birchfield
Mike.Birchfield@delhaize.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Ms. Nikeya Thomas
Nikeya.Thomas@vdacs.virginia.gov

Board Members

Ms. Kris Markulin
kristine.markulin@lidl.us

Mr. Joseph Fabrizio
Joseph.Fabrizio@vdacs.virginia.gov

Mr. Rupesh Modi
modir@redriverfoods.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Ms. Courtney Mickiewicz
Courtney.Mickiewicz@vdacs.virginia.gov

Newsletter Editor

Ms. Annie McCullough
Annie.McCullough@vdacs.virginia.gov

Past President

Ms. Christy Brennan
Christy.Brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov

Executive Board Member

Mr. Sean Hejja
SandorSean.Hejja@vdacs.virginia.gov

 

Virginia Trainings:


Virginia Newsletters:

March 2013 Newsletter (134 kb PDF)
August 2013 Newsletter (99 kb PDF)
March 2014 Newsletter (992 kb PDF)
July 2014 Newsletter (4000 kb PDF)
December 2014 Newsletter (3000 kb PDF)
May 2015 Newsletter (1200 kb PDF)
October 2015 Newsletter (1000 kb PDF)
January 2016 Newsletter (623 kb PDF)
July 2016 Newsletter (495 kb PDF)
December 2016 Newsletter (648 kb PDF)
June 2017 Newsletter (576 kb PDF)