Virginia Conference

Virginia Conference Logo

President
Christy Brennan
VDACS
804-786-1585
Christy.Brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov

 

 

Vice President
Mike Birchfield
DelHaize/Food Lion
804-980-1940
Mike.Birchfield@delhaize.com

Executive Board Member

Sean Hejja
VDACS
804-382-3433
SandorSean.Hejja@vdacs.virginia.gov

Secretary & Treasurer

Courtney Mickiewicz
VDACS
757-408-1810
Courtney.Mickiewicz@vdacs.virginia.gov

Board Members

Nikeya Thomas, VDACS
Nikeya.Thomas@vdacs.virginia.gov

Kris Markulin, Food Lion
Kris.Markulin@delhaize.com

Joseph Fabrizio, VDACS
Joseph.Fabrizio@vdacs.virginia.gov

 Newsletter Editor

Annie McCullough
VDACS
757-363-3840
Annie.McCullough@vdacs.virginia.gov

 

Virginia Trainings:


Virginia Newsletters:

March 2013 Newsletter (134 kb PDF)
August 2013 Newsletter (99 kb PDF)
March 2014 Newsletter (992 kb PDF)
July 2014 Newsletter (4000 kb PDF)
December 2014 Newsletter (3000 kb PDF)
May 2015 Newsletter (1200 kb PDF)
October 2015 Newsletter (1000 kb PDF)
January 2016 Newsletter (623 kb PDF)
July 2016 Newsletter (495 kb PDF)
December 2016 Newsletter (648 kb PDF)