Susquehanna Committee Members

Associate
Name: Susan Gregro 
Affiliated Organization: Sodexo
Phone: 610-509-1796
E-mail: susan.gregro@sodexo.com

Communications
Name: Melissa Dauksis
Affiliated Organization: FDA
Phone: 570-825-7181
E-mail: melissa.dauksis@fda.hhs.gov

Constitution & By-Laws
Name: Jeffrey Stout
Affiliated Organization: Allentown Health Bureau
Phone: 610-437-7779
E-mail: jeffrey.stout@allentownpa.gov

Drugs
Name: Susan Polifko
Affiliated Organization: FDA
Phone: 717-541-9924
E-mail: Susan.Polifko@fda.hhs.gov

Education
Name: Melissa Vaccaro
Affiliated Organization: Pa Department of Agriculture
Phone: 717-787-4315
E-mail: mvaccaro@pa.gov

Food
Name: Melissa Vaccaro
Affiliated Organization: PA Department of Agriculture
Phone: 717-787-4315
E-mail: mvaccaro@pa.gov

Laboratory
Name: Ann Rosenberg
Affiliated Organization: PA Department of Agriculture
Phone: 717-787-4315
E-mail: arosenberg@pa.gov

Membership
Name: Suzanne Yeager
Affiliated Organization: Paxtang Borough of Health
Phone: 717-944-9068
E-mail: syeager1945@comcast.net

Nominating and Elections
Name: Kenneth Hohe
Affiliated Organization: Retired PDA, DEP
Phone: 717-652-5325
E-mail: kenhohe@aol.com

Resolutions
Name: Kenneth Hohe
Affiliated Organization: Retired PDA, DEP
Phone: 717-652-5325
E-mail: kenhohe@aol.com

Water
Name: David Malloy
Affiliated Organization: Pa Department of Environmental Protection
Phone: 610-861-2086
E-mail: damalloy@pa.gov