Scholarship Committee

Committee charge

  • Review applications for scholarship using the criteria and procedures as prescribed in the C & B-L.

Tara Becker
Northeast New York Conference
Columbia County Dept. of Health

Vice Chair
Nicholas Guarino
New York Conference
Suffolk County Department of Health Services

Sabrina Cole
Food Protection & Policy Program
Prince George’s County Health Department
9201 Basil Court
Suite 318
Largo, Maryland 20774

Sean Hejja
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Field Supervisor-Tidewater Region
5700 Thurston Ave Ste 104
Virginia Beach Va 23455