Resolutions Committee

Committee charge

  • Each committee member is encouraged to submit a call for resolutions to their local conference members.
  • Local conference proposed resolutions should be sent to the Executive Board in the appropriate format by March 1st for review.

 

Chairperson
CASA Past President – Erik Bungo, Virginia Conference

Niagara Frontier
Brett Wales
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
(905) 570-7359
Brett.Wales@inspection.gc.ca

Susquehanna

Vacant

Virginia
Chris Thackston
VA Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Christopher.Thackston@vdacs.virginia.gov

Northeastern New York
Marianne Stone
Albany County Department of Health
mstone@albanycounty.com

Philadelphia
George Zameska
Paster Training, Inc.
(267) 240-7740
George.zameska@pastertraining.com

New York
Christopher Sortino
Suffolk County Dept. Of Health Services
(631) 852-5839
Christopher.sortino@suffolkcountyny.gov

Baltimore

Vacant

Pittsburgh
George “Fred” Daniels
Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture
(724) 443 1585
gdaniels@state.pa.us