Pittsburgh Conference

Pittsburgh Conference LogoPittsburgh Conference Officers

President:
Erik Schlaich
Eat’n Park Hospitality Group
eschlaich@eatnpark.com
412-461-2000 EXT. 1406
C- (412)215-9800

 

Vice President:
Dean Crystaloski
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
dean.crystaloski@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-2668

Associate Member Representative:

Mike Diskin
Giant Eagle
michael.diskin@gianteagle.com
412-559-5584

Pittsburgh Representative to CASA Executive Board:

Travis Hunt
USPHS/ FDA
travis.hunt@fda.hhs.gov
412-644-3394 x21 Cell 412-370-5331

Member-at-Large Representative:

George Daniels
PA Dept. of Agriculture
Bureau of Food Safety & Laboratory Services
gdaniels@pa.gov
717-319-0585

Member-at Large Representative:

Suzanne Pyle
Dept. of Agriculture
Bureau of Food Safety & Laboratory Services
supyle@pa.gov
717-579-6248

Secretary/Treasurer:

Elizabeth Pungitore
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
elizabeth.pungitore@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-2652

Past President:

Mohammed Ghanem
PA Dept. of Agriculture
Bureau of Food Safety & Laboratory Services
mghanem@pa.gov
724-832-1073


Pittsburgh Trainings:


Pittsburgh Newsletters: