Pittsburgh Committee Members

Committee Members:

Associate
Name: Mike Diskin
Affiliated Organization: Giant Eagle, Inc.
Phone: 412-680-4201
E-mail: Michael.Diskin@gianteagle.com

Communications
Name: Travis Hunt
Affiliated Organization: USPHS, FDA
Phone: 412-644-3394, ext. 21
E-mail: Travis.Hunt@fda.hhs.gov

Constitution & By-Laws
Name: Rachel Weinblum
Affiliated Organization: Allegheny County Health Department; Food Safety Program
Phone: 412-578-7923
E-mail: rweinblum@achd.net

Drugs
Name: Travis Hunt
Affiliated Organization: USPHS, FDA
Phone: 412-644-3394, ext. 21
E-mail: Travis.Hunt@fda.hhs.gov

Education
Name: Vacant
Affiliated Organization:
Phone:
E-mail:

Food
Name: Donna Scharding
Affiliated Organization: Allegheny County Health Department; Food Safety Program
Phone: 412-578-8150
E-mail: dscharding@achd.net

Laboratory
Name: Cathy Ammon
Affiliated Organization: Allegheny County Health Department; Food Safety Program
Phone: 412-578-7917
E-mail: cammon@achd.net

Membership
Name: George Daniels
Affiliated Organization: PA Department of Agriculture; Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
Phone: 724-443-1585
E-mail: gdaniels@pa.gov

Nominating and Elections
Name: Dennis Lauria
Affiliated Organization: Allegheny County Health Department; Housing and Community Environment
Phone: 412-350-3655
E-mail: dlauria@achd.net

Resolutions
Name: George Daniels
Affiliated Organization: PA Department of Agriculture; Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
Phone: 724-443-1585
E-mail: gdaniels@pa.gov

Water
Name: Travis Hunt
Affiliated Organization: USPHS, FDA
Phone: 412-644-3394, ext. 21
E-mail: Travis.Hunt@fda.hhs.gov