Philadelphia Conference

Philadelphia Conference LogoOfficers:

President
Lynn Bonner
Retired, U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(609) 519-0926
LSBonner@comcast.net

 

Vice President
Pam Lawn
Montgomery County Health Department
(610)-278-5117
plawn@montcopa.org

Executive Officer
Dennis Bauer
Retired, Bucks County Health Department
(267)-697-2929
d.bauer@juno.com

Treasurer
Megan Lauff
U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3749
megan.lauff@fda.hhs.gov

Secretary
Harry Pfender
Bucks County Health Department
(267) 580-3521
hgpfender@co.bucks.pa.us

Past President
Howard Rabinovitch
Retired, FDA
(215) 601-1866
howanddi@comcast.net

Associate Representative
Caroline Friel
Wawa, Inc.
(610) 358-6982
caroline.friel@wawa.com

CASA Executive Board Representative
Danielle Bytheway
NJ Department of Health
(609) 947-8597
Danielle.stapleton@doh.state.nj.us

Member-At-Large
Nancy Wilson
Wawa, Inc.
610-812-3934
nancy.wilson@wawa.com

Member-At-Large
Anitra Brown Reed
U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215)-717-3004
Anitra.BrownReed@fda.hhs.gov


Philadelphia Trainings:


Philadelphia Newsletters:

The Bell Ringer – Spring 2013 (1229 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2013 (875 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2013 (600 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Spring 2014 (1000 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2014 (517 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2014 (526 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2015 (1000 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Fall 2015 (750 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2015 (664 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Spring 2016 (981 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2016 (511 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Fall 2016 (907 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2016 (1000 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Spring 2017 (925 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2017 (429 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Fall 2017 (928 kb PDF)