Northeastern New York Conference

Northeastern New York LogoOfficers

President:

David Nicholas
NYS DOH Bureau of Community Environmental Health & Food Protection
(518) 402-7600
david.nicholas@health.ny.gov

 

Vice-President:

Erin Lockhart
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
erin.lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov

Secretary-Treasurer:

Joanna Stores
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Joanna.Stores@agriculture.ny.gov

Past President:

Marcia Galka
Schenectady County Department of Health
marcia.galka@schenectadycounty.com

Board Member:

Nichola Miller
Albany County Department of Health
(518) 447-4625
Nichola.Miller@albanycountyny.gov 

Board Member:

Tara Becker
Columbia County Department of Health
(518) 828-3358 ext. 1261
tara.becker@columbiacountyny.gov

Board Member:

Sharon Pretel
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
sharon.pretel@agriculture.ny.gov

Board Member:

Dominick DiCarlo
Schenectady County Department of Health
dominick.dicarlo@schenectadycounty.com

Executive Board Representative:

Erin Sawyer
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov


Northeastern New York Trainings:


Northeastern New York Newsletters:

Voyager Newsletter – Spring 2011 (PDF 254 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Summer 2014 (PDF 556 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Autumn 2014 (PDF 947 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Summer 2015 (PDF 443 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Fall 2015 (PDF 722 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Winter 2016 (PDF 596 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Fall 2016 (PDF 442 KB)

NENY CASA Brochure – 2017-18 (PDF 1000 KB)


Hello NENY CASA!

We hope you are all enjoying the summer and keeping cool! Although the fall seems far away still, it’ll be here before we know it, and we’re starting to work on the Fall newsletter. Once again, we’re looking for your submissions, ideas and updates. If you are aware of any recent (or just neat) happenings you think would be of interest to the membership, consider writing up a summary for the newsletter. Also let us know about any changes, updates, or interesting projects from your agencies. Please send submissions to Tara Becker at tara.becker@columbiacountyny.com by Friday, August 7th.

Thanks, and enjoy the rest of the summer!