Northeastern New York Committee Members

Associate Committee: Vacant

Communications Committee:

Erin Lockhart
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-2840
Erin.Lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov

Constitution & By-Laws Committee:

Erin Sawyer
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Drugs Committee: Vacant

Food Committee:

Cory Skier
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5457
cory.skier@agriculture.ny.gov

Laboratory Committee:

Karen Stephani
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Laboratory
(518) 457-0906
karen.stephani@agriculture.ny.gov

Membership Committee:

Sharon Pretel
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-8945
sharon.pretel@agriculture.ny.gov

Nominating & Elections Committee:

Erin Sawyer
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Resolutions Committee:

Marianne Stone
Albany County Department of Health
(518) 447-4625
Marianne.Stone@albanycounty.com

Scholarship Committee:

Tara Becker
Columbia County Department of Health
(518) 828-3358 ext. 1261
tara.becker@columbiacountyny.com

Water Committee:

Dominick DiCarlo
Schenectady County Department of Health
Dominick.Dicarlo@schenectadycounty.com