Nominating Committee

Committee charge

  • Submit candidates for positions to the President, as required by the Constitution and by-laws, by January 1st and follow the voting process as prescribed by the C & B-L.

Niagara Frontier
Yin Lee
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
(519) 826-2874
Yin.Lee@inspection.gc.ca

Susquehanna

Melissa Vaccaro
Paster Training, Inc.
PTI Consulting Group, Inc.
Vice President of Consulting
610-970-1776
Melissa.vaccaro@PasterTraining.com

Virginia
Erik Bungo
Virginia Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Erik.bungo@vdacs.virginia.gov

Northeastern New York
Erin Sawyer
NYS Department of Agriculture & Markets
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Philadelphia
Lynn Bonner
FDA
(215) 717-3074
Lynn.bonner@fda.hhs.gov

New York
Nadine Roe
Suffolk County Dept. Of Health Services
(631) 852-5942
Nadine.Roe@suffolkcountyny.gov

Baltimore

Al Ondis
Retired FDA
410-655-5026
alondis@comcast.net

Pittsburgh
Dennis Lauria
Allegheny County Health Department
(412) 350-3655
dlauria@achd.net