New York Conference

New York Logo

New York Conference Officers:

President
Darrell Newell
Comprehensive Food Safety
(201) 376-1895
dnewell@cfsfoodsafety.com

 

Vice President
Nicholas Guarino
Suffolk County Department of Health Services
(631) 852-4834
nicholas.guarino@suffolkcountyny.gov

Jr. Vice President
Odeisa Hichez
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Odeisa.hichez@agriculture.ny.gov

Secretary
Vacant

Treasurer
Alice J. Peltz
(631) 598-8400
apeltz@scame.org

Vice President of CASA- Rep to the Executive Board
Nadine Roe
Suffolk County Department of Health
(631) 852-5942
nadine.roe@suffolkcountyny.gov

Past President
Phyllis Black
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
(718) 722-2876
Phyllis.black@agriculture.ny.gov


New York Conference Trainings:


New York Newsletters:

A New York Minute – March 2013 (PDF 4599 KB)
A New York Minute – June 2013 (PDF 4717 KB)
A New York Minute – September 2013 (PDF 5850 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2013 (PDF 2167 KB)
A New York Minute – March 2014 (PDF 6000 KB)
A New York Minute – June 2014 (PDF 786 KB)
A New York Minute – September 2014 (PDF 4000 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2014 (PDF 952KB)
A New York Minute – March 2015 (PDF 2000 KB)
A New York Minute – September 2015 (PDF 955 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2015 (PDF 2000 KB)
A New York Minute – March 2016 (PDF 3000 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2016 (PDF 2000 KB)