Local Arrangements Committee

Committee charge

  • Complete all local arrangements in cooperation with work of the Executive Board for the Annual Education Seminar.
  • By the winter meeting, provide details for Annual Education Seminar “local activities” to the Executive Board.
  • This information is to be included in publicity for the annual meeting.

New York Conference

Sortino, Christopher: Christopher.Sortino@suffolkcountyny.gov

Guarino, Nicholas: Nicholas.Guarino@suffolkcountyny.gov

McDonnell, Amanda: Amanda.McDonnell@suffolkcountyny.gov

Potopsingh, Lisa: Lisa.Potopsingh@suffolkcountyny.gov

Hichez,Odeisa: odeisa.hichez@agriculture.ny.gov

Evans,Eugene: eugene.evans@agriculture.ny.gov

Wilma Arce: warce@health.nyc.gov

Peltz, Alice: alicepeltz@scame.org

Darrell Newell: dnewell@cfsfoodsafety.com

Parlo,Martin: martin.parlo@agriculture.ny.gov

Black,Phyllis: phyllis.black@agriculture.ny.gov

Angela Montalbano:  Angela.Montalbano@agriculture.ny.gov)

Ray Lam : raymond.lam@fda.hhs.gov

Greenblatt, Ilana: IGreenblatt@nassaucountyny.gov

Scammon, Gina: Gina.Scammon@suffolkcountyny.gov

Christine Testa: testafoodsafety@gmail.com

O’Malley, Elizabeth: Elizabeth.OMalley@fda.hhs.gov

Mary Leong : Mary.Leong@fda.hhs.gov

Bouchard, Christine: Christine.Bouchard@suffolkcountyny.gov

Roe, Nadine: Nadine.roe@suffolkcountyny.gov