Food Committee

Committee charge

  • Be prepared to study food issues as they emerge or as directed by the Executive Board of CASA.
  • Suggest training needs as they relate to food issues to the Executive Board.

Niagara Frontier

Dan Gump
NYS Department of Agriculture & Markets
(716) 430-2373
dannofg@yahoo.com
Daniel.Gump@agriculture.ny.gov

Susquehanna

Melissa Vaccaro
Paster Training, Inc.
PTI Consulting Group, Inc.
Vice President of Consulting
610-970-1776
Melissa.vaccaro@PasterTraining.com

Virginia

Matt Ettinger
Virginia Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Matthew.Ettinger@vdacs.virginia.gov

Northeastern New York

Cory Skier
NYS Department of Agriculture & Markets
cory.skier@agriculture.ny.gov

Philadelphia

Dennis Bauer
Bucks County Health Department
(215) 949-5800
djbauer@co.bucks.pa.us

New York

Angela Montalbano
New York State Ag. & Markets
(718) 722-2876
angela.montalbano@agmkt.state.ny.us

Baltimore

Jeff Lewis
Prince George’s County Health Department
410-883-7693
jalewis@co.pg.md.us

Pittsburgh

Vacant