Executive Board

President
Nadine Roe
Suffolk County Department of Health
Associate Public Health Sanitarian
360 Yaphank Ave., Suite2A
Yaphank, NY 11980
631-852-5942
nadine.roe@suffolkcountyny.gov

Vice President
Lisa Staley
Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene, Office for Food Protection
Chief, Center for Facility and Process Review
6 St. Paul Street, Ste. 1301
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-767-8400
Lisa.staley@maryland.gov

Jr. Vice President
CDR Travis R. Hunt, MPH
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Investigator, Pittsburgh Resident Post
740-381-3622
Travis.Hunt@fda.hhs.gov

Past President
Erin Sawyer
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Director of Field Operations
10B Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12235
518-457-8879
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Local Conference Representatives:

Joy Dagonese
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Supervising Food Inspector
10B Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12235
716-847-3185
joy.dagonese@agriculture.ny.gov

Joe Gill, RS
City of Easton
Chief Health Administrator
123 S. 3rd Street
Easton, Pa 18042-4578
610-250-6729
jgill@easton-pa.gov

Sean Hejja
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Field Supervisor-Tidewater Region
5700 Thurston Ave Ste 104
Virginia Beach Va 23455
804-382-3433
SandorSean.Hejja@vdacs.virginia.gov

Danielle Bytheway
NJ Department of Health
Registered Environmental Health Inspector
NJ Department of Health
PO Box 369
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-947-8597
Danielle.Stapleton@doh.state.nj.us

Executive Staff

Executive Officer
Theodore Veresink
City of Easton
Health Officer
123 S. 3rd Street
Easton, Pa 18042-4578
610-250-6765
tveresink@easton-pa.gov

Secretary
Gwendolyn Hector
Prince George’s Health Department, Maryland
Environmental Health Specialist RS
Largo Government Center
9201 Basil Court, Ste 318
Largo Md 20774
301-883-7690
gahector@co.pg.md.us

Treasurer
Megan Lauff
FDA
Special Assistant to the Director of Investigations Branch
200 Chestnut St., Room 900
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-717-3749
megan.lauff@fda.hhs.gov

Associate Representative to the Executive Board
Dionne Crawford, CP-FS
McDonalds Corporation
US Food Safety Manager
2111 McDonalds’s Drive
Oak Brook Il 60523
850-545-9560
Dionne.Crawford@us.mcd.com

Vice Associate Representative to the Executive Board
Darrell Newell
Comprehensive Food Safety
(201) 376-1895
dnewell@cfsfoodsafety.com

Representative to AFDO
Erik Bungo
Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Program Supervisor
Produce Safety Program
102 Governor Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-786-1006
erik.bungo@vdacs.virginia.gov

Communication Representative
Erin Lockhart
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Food Inspector 1, Compliance Unit
10B Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12235
518-457-1215
erin.lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov