Constitution Bylaws Committee

Committee charge

  • Review the CASA Constitution and By-laws to recommend any needed or suggested changes to the Executive Board and prepare a draft of the update, if necessary, to the CASA Secretary by March 1st for submittal to the Executive Board and subsequent posting to the website for membership review.

Niagara Frontier

Blake Ireland
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
(905) 635-1987
bireland2@cogeco.ca

Susquehanna

Jeff Stout
Allentown Health Bureau
(610) 437-7779
Jeff.stout@allentownpa.gov

Virginia

Erik Bungo
Virginia Dept. of Agriculture & Consumer Services
(804) 382-0911
Erik.Bungo@vdacs.virginia.gov

Northeastern New York

Andrew Suflita
Schenectady County Public Health
(518) 386-2818 FAX 2822
andrew.suflita@schenectadycounty.com

Philadelphia

George Zameska
Paster Training, Inc.
(267) 240-7740
George.zameska@pastertraining.com

New York

Christopher Sortino
Suffolk County Dept. Of Health Services
(631) 852-5839
Christopher.sortino@suffolkcountyny.gov

Baltimore

Alan Taylor
Maryland State Dept. of Health & Mental Hygiene
(410) 767-8447
alant@dhmh.state.md.us

Pittsburgh

Rachel Weinblum
Allegheny County Health Department
(412) 578-7923
rweinblum@achd.net