Communications Committee

Committee charge

  • Maintain an active website, to include posting of educational opportunities and conference event information.
  • Update information as necessary to keep the web site up to date.
  • Interact with other committees to obtain information on committee activities which will be reported on the website.
  • Advise the executive board of options or concerns relating to the website that will improve the professional appearance of the website and make it user friendly.

Niagara Frontier

Joy Dagonese
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
(716) 847-3185
joy.dagonese@agriculture.ny.gov

Susquehanna

Melissa Dauksis
Food and Drug Administration
(570) 825-7181 ext. 101
melissa.dauksis@fda.hhs.gov

Virginia

Annie McCullough
VDACS
(757) 363-3909
Annie.McCullough@vdacs.virginia.gov

Northeastern New York

Andrew Suflita
Schenectady County Public Health
(518) 386-2818
andrew.suflita@schenectadycounty.com

Philadelphia

George Zameska
Paster Training Inc.
(267) 240-7740
george.zameska@pastertraining.com

New York

Nadine Roe
Suffolk County Dept. Of Health Services
(631) 852-5942
Nadine.Roe@suffolkcountyny.gov

Baltimore

Teresa Holland
410-358-7523
ThereH17@aol.com

Pittsburgh

Travis Hunt
FDA
(412) 644-3394
Travis.hunt@fda.hhs.gov